Åland Film Commission

Åland Film Commission is a subdivision of The Åland Cultural Delegation which is politically appointed. The Cultural Delegation is an authority under the Government of Åland, tasked to promote and develop cultural life.

Film Commissioner (the position to be filled after the summer) 


Åland Film Commission:

  • Mervi Appel, chairman
  • Lucas Åsbacka, vice chairman
  • Staffan Beijar
  • Lotta Berner-Sjölund
  • Michael Hancock
  • Johan Karrento
  • Laura Korpi

© Åland Film Commission

Site by Strax